From The Philippine Daily Inquirer
Four MPD Station Commanders Relieved

Mayor Joseph Estrada relieved 4 Manila Police Department Station Commanders

The Relieved Commanders Under The 1 Strike Policy are:

Supt. Ricardo Layug -MPD Station 3 commander of Sta. Cruz, Manila
Supt. Orlando Mirando -MPD Station 5 commander of Ermita Manila
Supt. Amante Daro -MPD Station 8 commander of Sta. Mesa Manila
Supt. Wilson Doromal -MPD Station 11 commander of Mesic, Manila

Read The Complete Article from The Philippine Daily Inquirer...

Senior Supt. Ricardo Layug Jr. Defends Himself for allegedly wearing an Expensive Rolex
Watch the Video for His Explanation - give him "The benefit of the doubt"...

       YAHOO                   GOOGLE                    BAIDU                    BING